Central Wisconsin Society For Human Resource Management



2018 CWSHRM Board


Kelsie Haase

President 
kelsie.haase@remedystaff.com

President Elect
Vacant - Interested in joining the Board? Contact Kelsie Haase for more information.


Julia Barnes, SHRM-CP, PHR

Secretary
jbarnes@covantagecu.org


Bob Heyman, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Treasurer
bobh.cwshrm@gmail.com


Jessica VanderPloeg, SHRM-CP

Membership Director
jessicav@mutualofwausau.com


Linda Hackbarth, SHRM-CP, PHR

Marketing/Communications Director
lhackbarth@bonejoint.net

Leadership Committee



Tanya Gruetzmacher, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP

Hospitality Director
tgruetzmacher@eojohnson.com

Melissa Colombo, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Conference Chair
melissa.colombo@lactalis.us


Nicole Williams

College Relations/Workforce Readiness Advocate
nwilliams@qpsemployment.com


Michelle Theiss

Director of Professional Development
mtheiss@samuelsgroup.net

Sara Ackermann
Legal Counsel
sackermann@ruderware.com



CWSHRM Past Presidents

2017-2018

Darlyne Keller, SHRM-CP, PHR

2016

DeAnn Kmosena SHRM-SCP, SPHR

2015

Linda Huss

2014

Krissy Rodewald, SPHR

2013

Kristi Toner, SPHR

2012

Jane Maule, SPHR

2011

Sue Matis, SPHR

2010

Melissa Kimps, SPHR

2009

Kim Hall, SPHR

2008

Jayne Luce, SPHR

2007

Robin Hegg, SPHR

2006

Karen Brzezinski, SPHR

2005

Michelle Hauer, SPHR

2004

Judy Pingel, PHR

2003

Liz Brigham, SPHR

2002

Yolanda Voight

2001

Angela Bailey, SPHR

2000

Carol Pasnecker, PHR

1999

Carol Howard

1998

Jean Kapinsky, SPHR

1997

Roxan Raes, SPHR

1996

Jane Kessel

1995

Michael Rayome


2016

DeAnn Kmosena SHRM-SCP, SPHR

          

Our Mission:
To promote HR excellence through education, leadership and networking

CWSHRM
PO Box 2013
Wausau, WI 54402
Email Us


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software